BlackRa1n, LimeRa1n,.. RubyRa1n? – New Jailbreak?

Seems like GeoHot has been busy and might release a new jailbreak.  A new domain registration records reveal that Geohot has registered the domain Rubyra1n.com.  Will this be the Un-Tethered jailbreak that some of you are waiting for?  Or maybe an iPod Nano 6th Jailbreak!

Nothing official yet from GeoHot’s blog, but that doesnt mean RubyRa1n could be fake. Don’t forget about limera1n, It was also found that GeoHot owned it way before the official jailbreak release.

I guess this guy really likes ra1n…

Copied from [iEnthusiast]

About ipodrohan

Rohan Sood, I am 14 years old. I am all about Technology and Gadgets! I am currently at New Delhi, India. Future plans are going to USA and working at one of the awesomest companies APPLE Inc. As you might know, “TECHNOLOGY” is present everywhere. Let’s together understand this word and make the World a better place. I believe in “Sharing KNOWLEDGE”. I created this Blog to share as much Knowledge as possible. I hope you find my Blog interesting and self-sufficient. I will keep you UP-TO-DATE about the Technology News around the Globe!

Posted on December 29, 2010, in News and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. I simply want to mention I’m all new to blogging and certainly liked this page. Most likely I’m want to bookmark your blog . You really come with great well written articles. Many thanks for revealing your web-site.

  2. Im happy I found your weblog today as it would now be part of my day-by-day reading, I believe ur blog is ideal for offering everyone some thing exceptional to discover. The details you provide is absolutely helpful. Well I hope everyone is going to be inspire to see your effort and also will appreciate it.

  3. The tips you contributed here are incredibly useful. It was such an entertaining surprise to see that looking forward to me as i woke up today. They are always to the point as well as simple to understand. Thanks a ton for the innovative ideas you’ve shared above.

  4. I wanted to write you this bit of observation so as to give thanks yet again with your striking concepts you’ve provided on this page. It’s generous of people like you to offer unhampered exactly what a lot of people could possibly have supplied as an e-book to earn some bucks for their own end, and in particular seeing that you might well have tried it if you considered necessary. The tips likewise acted as the good way to be certain that other people online have the same keenness much like mine to realize a little more in terms of this condition. Certainly there are several more fun opportunities up front for many who view your blog.

  5. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme? Exceptional work!

  6. Thanks for the auspicious writeup. It actually was once a enjoyment account it. Look complicated to more delivered agreeable from you! However, how can we be in contact?

  7. I like the helpful information you provide to your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and check once more here regularly. I am somewhat sure I will be informed a lot of new stuff proper here! Good luck for the following!

  8. I like your writing style really loving this site.

  9. Could not thank you more than enough for the blogposts on your web-site. I know you set a lot of time and energy into these and truly hope you know how much I enjoy it. I hope I will do a similar thing person someday.

  10. Loved your blog post. Do keep writing more!

  11. Wow! Everything I wanted summarised in a very concise way. In my view, it’s the most amazing work I have ever read. Well done!

  12. Lots of many thanks you tremendously for this good and genuinely practical report. Any one might get superb specifics from this text.excellent do the work proceed to maintain it up. I’m going to bookmark this website for came once again in opportunity.

  13. you people your doing a good job kwakweli I apriciate for sure. siku zote mtu anayefanya kitu kizuri ni muhimu apongezwe msibweteke kwani mmeshaanza kupata upinzani ni lazima muweke status yenu kileleni alwayzzzzzz good job

Leave a Reply

