iOS 4.3 multitouch gestures demoed on iPhone (video)

It looks like iOS 4.3 multitouch gestures are coming to both iPhone 4 and iPhone 3GS as some users could demo it in the current developer-only beta 2 of iOS 4.3.

Though we’re not seeing this multitouch gestures on iPad in the public release of iOS 4.3, and we think it won’t be hitting the iPhone as well. But does it look very handful to be available in iOS 5? check out the below video:

 

About ipodrohan

Rohan Sood, I am 14 years old. I am all about Technology and Gadgets! I am currently at New Delhi, India. Future plans are going to USA and working at one of the awesomest companies APPLE Inc. As you might know, “TECHNOLOGY” is present everywhere. Let’s together understand this word and make the World a better place. I believe in “Sharing KNOWLEDGE”. I created this Blog to share as much Knowledge as possible. I hope you find my Blog interesting and self-sufficient. I will keep you UP-TO-DATE about the Technology News around the Globe!

Posted on January 31, 2011, in iDevice Related, News and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 32 Comments.

  1. Nice blog and good post friend..
    Waiting for your next post…
    🙂

    Visit my blog too and give your comment to one of my

    articles…
    🙂

  2. I simply want to tell you that I am just new to blogs and honestly savored this web site. Probably I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You definitely have superb articles. Cheers for revealing your web page.

  3. I really enjoy what you write on here. We try and read it every day so keep up the good writing!

  4. I truly wanted to develop a brief remark in order to thank you for these lovely guides you are posting at this site. My extensive internet investigation has now been compensated with professional concept to share with my friends and family. I ‘d express that many of us site visitors are unquestionably lucky to live in a great site with very many perfect professionals with very helpful tactics. I feel somewhat grateful to have seen the weblog and look forward to really more entertaining moments reading here. Thanks a lot again for all the details.

  5. There are some interesting deadlines on this article however I don’t know if I see all of them middle to heart. There is some validity however I will take hold opinion till I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we would like extra! Added to FeedBurner as nicely

  6. Many thanks for your time to have decided to put these things together on this blog site. Mary and that i very much prized your insight through the articles in certain things. I recognize that you have a number of demands on your timetable so the fact that a person like you took just as much time like you did to help people really like us by way of this article is even highly liked.

  7. Thanks for your insight for the superb written piece!! I am
    glad I have taken the time to read this!!

  8. Thanks a lot for giving everyone an extremely splendid opportunity to read articles and blog posts from this site. It really is very brilliant plus jam-packed with fun for me personally and my office peers to search your web site nearly 3 times every week to learn the newest guidance you have. And definitely, I’m so certainly happy concerning the awesome concepts served by you. Selected 1 points in this posting are completely the most effective I have ever had.

  9. Hope this is what he truely wants cuz I’m done trying to get him back. Anyone who wanted you can have him ~done~

  10. Thanks a lot very a lot regarding this downright page; this is the words which will may keep myself awake through these moment. I’ve already been searching about for the purpose of this internet site subsequently after I heard about them all at a buddy as well as appeared to be pleased while i found that once seeking out some time. As being a avid doodlekit, Now i am cheerful to ascertain people currently taking initivative not to mention increasing town. I just wanted to help thoughts to exhibit your appreciation to your blog when it’s extremely encouraging, and many bloggers having credit they will merit. I know that I’ll try to visit again but will send some of great friends.

  11. It is in reality a nice and helpful piece of information. I am happy that you just shared this helpful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing. Do you know anything about SEO Software?

  12. I personally enjoy the information this site always gives. Top shelf!

  13. I couldn’t currently have asked for a more rewarding blog. You happen to be there to offer excellent advice, going right to the point for easy understanding of your subscribers. You’re really a terrific pro in this matter. Many thanks for being there for an individual like me.

  14. I have to express my respect for your kindness giving support to folks that absolutely need guidance on that topic. Your special commitment to passing the solution all over has been particularly powerful and have continually permitted ladies just like me to arrive at their ambitions. Your personal warm and friendly facts can mean this much to me and a whole lot more to my colleagues. Regards; from each one of us.

  15. I am unable to thank you fully for the discussions on your site. I know you placed a lot of time and effort into these and hope you know how deeply I enjoy it. I hope I’m able to do the same person at some time.

  16. I wish to convey my gratitude for your kindness supporting all those that must have assistance with this one topic. Your very own dedication to getting the message throughout ended up being definitely productive and has in every case permitted ladies like me to realize their goals. Your entire informative key points implies so much a person like me and especially to my mates. Thanks a lot; from all of us.

  17. It was a contentment locating your site a short while ago. I came up here right now hoping to get something new. I was not upset. Your ideas in new solutions on this subject were topical and an excellent help to me and my spouse. Thank you for having time to write down these things plus for sharing your notions.

  18. I have to voice my passion for your kindness in support of people who really need guidance on your issue. Your real commitment to getting the message all-around had been pretty effective and has continually made somebody just like me to achieve their endeavors. Your entire warm and friendly useful information entails a lot a person like me and somewhat more to my mates. Regards; from everyone of us.

  19. I not to mention my pals came following the excellent hints from your web blog and suddenly developed a horrible suspicion I had not expressed respect to you for those secrets. Most of the young men had been consequently excited to read through all of them and have in fact been enjoying those things. Appreciation for genuinely so thoughtful as well as for getting these kinds of wonderful useful guides most people are really needing to discover. Our own sincere regret for not saying thanks to you sooner.

  20. Thank you so much for providing individuals with a very breathtaking possiblity to read articles and blog posts from this website. It’s usually very pleasant and jam-packed with fun for me and my office colleagues to visit your site not less than thrice per week to see the fresh guides you have got. And of course, we’re at all times fascinated considering the extraordinary pointers you give. Selected two tips in this article are truly the most beneficial I’ve had.

  21. I am just commenting to make you know of the amazing experience our child gained going through yuor web blog. She even learned numerous pieces, including what it’s like to have a very effective teaching mindset to have other folks effortlessly understand certain specialized subject matter. You truly exceeded our expectations. I appreciate you for providing such practical, healthy, revealing and also unique thoughts on this topic to Ethel.

  22. I wish to voice my admiration for your kindness supporting individuals that need help with in this topic. Your real commitment to getting the solution along appears to be remarkably insightful and have all the time made men and women much like me to achieve their dreams. Your own valuable information can mean a lot a person like me and extremely more to my mates. Regards; from all of us.

  23. I simply wanted to write down a simple note so as to say thanks to you for those marvelous items you are sharing at this site. My extended internet research has now been honored with reliable tips to write about with my best friends. I ‘d claim that we visitors actually are really lucky to live in a very good site with many perfect professionals with valuable guidelines. I feel rather lucky to have come across the website and look forward to plenty of more amazing times reading here. Thank you once more for all the details.

  24. I would like to point out my gratitude for your kind-heartedness giving support to persons that absolutely need guidance on the concern. Your real commitment to passing the solution around ended up being extraordinarily important and have without exception encouraged folks just like me to achieve their dreams. Your amazing warm and friendly guide signifies so much to me and substantially more to my office colleagues. Thanks a lot; from each one of us.

  25. I not to mention my pals were taking note of the great helpful hints on the blog then all of a sudden came up with an awful suspicion I had not thanked the web blog owner for those secrets. These ladies are actually as a consequence stimulated to learn all of them and now have certainly been taking advantage of them. Thanks for actually being really kind and also for opting for such important subject areas most people are really needing to know about. My personal sincere apologies for not expressing gratitude to earlier.

  26. Thank you for your whole hard work on this web site. Debby delights in participating in internet research and it’s easy to understand why. We all notice all about the lively way you offer important guidelines on the blog and in addition encourage contribution from other people about this idea then our daughter is truly studying a whole lot. Take advantage of the rest of the new year. You have been performing a great job.

  27. I have to show some appreciation to the writer just for rescuing me from this condition. After surfing throughout the search engines and finding ideas which are not powerful, I believed my life was gone. Being alive without the presence of strategies to the problems you have solved all through your short post is a crucial case, and those that might have in a wrong way damaged my career if I had not discovered your website. Your good expertise and kindness in taking care of every aspect was valuable. I don’t know what I would’ve done if I hadn’t come upon such a point like this. I am able to at this point look forward to my future. Thank you so much for the expert and effective help. I will not hesitate to endorse the website to anybody who would like direction about this area.

  28. I really wanted to compose a comment to appreciate you for all of the great points you are showing on this site. My extended internet look up has finally been paid with beneficial suggestions to exchange with my friends. I ‘d suppose that we site visitors actually are quite fortunate to exist in a good place with very many wonderful people with useful solutions. I feel quite lucky to have seen the weblog and look forward to so many more amazing minutes reading here. Thank you again for a lot of things.

  29. I couldn’t currently have asked for a better blog. You are ever present to supply excellent suggestions, going right to the point for convenient understanding of your subscribers. You’re undoubtedly a terrific pro in this arena. Thank you for remaining there guys like me.

  30. Could not thank you adequately for the discussions on your web page. I know you’d put a lot of time and energy into all of them and really hope you know how deeply I enjoy it. I hope I am able to do a similar thing person at some time.

  31. We fully appreciate your site post. There are actually so many ways we could put it to decent use by using no effort in time and money. Thank you very much for helping have the post answer many concerns we have got before now.

  32. Thanks for your entire work on this web site. My mother takes pleasure in carrying out investigations and it is easy to see why. A number of us know all of the powerful method you make sensible steps via this web blog and invigorate contribution from visitors about this area of interest then our own princess is undoubtedly understanding a whole lot. Take pleasure in the rest of the new year. You’re conducting a fantastic job.

Leave a Reply

