Apple Releases iOS 4.2.6 For Verizon iPhone 4

Apple just released iOS 4.2.6 [build 8E200] for the Verizon iPhone 4 and is available for direct download. Notably, during launch the CDMA iPhone 4 was made available on iOS 4.2.5. Most likely, it’s a simple update to iOS 4.2, to make it compatible with Verizon’s chip and enable the hotspot functionality in addition to security updates.

Download iOS 4.2.6 for CDMA iPhone 4

Direct link to iOS 4.2.6 for Verizon iPhone 4

 

About ipodrohan

Rohan Sood, I am 14 years old. I am all about Technology and Gadgets! I am currently at New Delhi, India. Future plans are going to USA and working at one of the awesomest companies APPLE Inc. As you might know, “TECHNOLOGY” is present everywhere. Let’s together understand this word and make the World a better place. I believe in “Sharing KNOWLEDGE”. I created this Blog to share as much Knowledge as possible. I hope you find my Blog interesting and self-sufficient. I will keep you UP-TO-DATE about the Technology News around the Globe!

Posted on February 1, 2011, in iDevice Related, Information, News and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. I just want to say I’m beginner to blogs and certainly enjoyed this blog. Almost certainly I’m want to bookmark your site . You surely have wonderful article content. Thanks a lot for sharing with us your blog site.

  2. Hey your site looks a little bit weird in Safari on computer with Linux .

  3. I’ll gear this review to 2 types of people: current Zune owners who are considering an upgrade, and people trying to decide between a Zune and an iPod. (There are other players worth considering out there, like the Sony Walkman X, but I hope this gives you enough info to make an informed decision of the Zune vs players other than the iPod line as well.)

  4. The next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I imply, I do know it was my option to learn, however I really thought youd have one thing fascinating to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about one thing that you would repair in the event you werent too busy searching for attention.

  5. I discovered your weblog site on google and examine a couple of of your early posts. Continue to maintain up the superb operate. I just extra up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Looking for forward to reading extra from you afterward!…

  6. Good post. I study one thing more challenging on totally different blogs everyday. It should always be stimulating to read content material from different writers and observe slightly something from their store. I’d want to use some with the content on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll provide you with a hyperlink on your net blog. Thanks for sharing.

  7. I simply wanted to thank you so much all over again. I’m not certain what I might have accomplished in the absence of those thoughts shown by you relating to my subject matter. It previously was a real terrifying scenario in my position, but taking a look at a skilled avenue you solved it made me to weep over happiness. Extremely grateful for the support and in addition have high hopes you comprehend what a powerful job that you are carrying out training people using a blog. Most likely you have never come across any of us.

  8. Thank you so much for providing individuals with remarkably remarkable possiblity to check tips from this blog. It really is very useful and as well , jam-packed with a lot of fun for me and my office mates to visit the blog really thrice a week to study the fresh items you have got. And lastly, we are actually fulfilled concerning the striking information you serve. Some 3 ideas in this article are rather the simplest we’ve had.

  9. I have to get across my gratitude for your kindness giving support to folks that must have assistance with your area. Your very own dedication to passing the message throughout became pretty valuable and has really empowered guys and women just like me to realize their dreams. Your personal informative useful information can mean a great deal a person like me and a whole lot more to my colleagues. Thank you; from all of us.

  10. Bubbles met his maker today. I couldn’t get him back to health. Been on his side for 5 days now.

  11. Hello ,there and thank you for your info – I’ve certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise some technical issues using this site, for details on opal infotech seo services and seo company in india contact us.

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Apple Releases iOS 4.2.6 For Verizon iPhone 4 « Rohan Sood -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

