PinkBerry? RIM Releases Fuschia BlackBerry 3G

Research In Motion has just released a 3G BlackBerry Curve in pink, officially called Fuchsia Pink. This phone has the same features as the original black version, with a 2MP camera, 2.5″ (dia.) color display, and 320×240 TFT LCD.

BlackBerry Curve 3G in Fuchsia Pink

 

This may well be the perfect Valentines gift. I know I would prefer it to chocolates. Other features: WiFi technology, BlackBerry push technology, VZ Navigator™, Visual Voice Mail, V CAST Music w/Rhapsody and V CAST Video on Demand, Mobile Broadband Connect.

I only found it available through Verizon in pink, but I’m sure other carriers will be following shortly.

[via Pocket-lint]

 

About ipodrohan

Rohan Sood, I am 14 years old. I am all about Technology and Gadgets! I am currently at New Delhi, India. Future plans are going to USA and working at one of the awesomest companies APPLE Inc. As you might know, “TECHNOLOGY” is present everywhere. Let’s together understand this word and make the World a better place. I believe in “Sharing KNOWLEDGE”. I created this Blog to share as much Knowledge as possible. I hope you find my Blog interesting and self-sufficient. I will keep you UP-TO-DATE about the Technology News around the Globe!

Posted on February 1, 2011, in Gadgets, Information, News and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. I just want to mention I am newbie to weblog and actually liked your website. Likely I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You definitely come with fabulous articles and reviews. Thanks for sharing with us your website page.

  2. A new broom sweeps clean.An eye for an eye and a tooth for a tooth.

  3. I wanted to write down a simple remark to say thanks to you for some of the magnificent recommendations you are showing here. My prolonged internet lookup has at the end of the day been honored with professional points to write about with my classmates and friends. I ‘d assert that most of us visitors actually are rather fortunate to dwell in a wonderful website with so many lovely professionals with insightful tips. I feel pretty grateful to have come across your entire website and look forward to tons of more pleasurable times reading here. Thanks once again for all the details.

  4. It was a excitement discovering your site the other day. I got here just now hoping to find out new things. I was not dissatisfied. Your ideas for new techniques on this subject were informative and a great help to us. Thank you for having time to create these things as well as for sharing your thoughts.

  5. Thanks a lot for giving everyone an extraordinarily spectacular opportunity to discover important secrets from this web site. It’s usually so awesome and packed with a good time for me and my office fellow workers to visit your site more than thrice a week to study the new stuff you will have. Not to mention, I’m also usually astounded with the magnificent tips you serve. Certain two facts on this page are rather the most effective we’ve ever had.

  6. A formidable share, I just given this onto a colleague who
    was doing a bit analysis on this. And he in actual fact bought me
    breakfast as a result of I discovered it for him.. smile. So let me
    reword that: Thnx for the deal with! But yeah Thnkx for spending
    the time to debate this, I feel strongly about it and love studying
    extra on this topic. If potential, as you develop into expertise,
    would you mind updating your weblog with more particulars? It is
    highly helpful for me. Huge thumb up for this weblog
    publish!

  7. Somebody essentially help to make severely posts I would state. That is the first time I frequented your web page and thus far? I amazed with the analysis you made to make this particular put up extraordinary. Great task!

  8. My husband and i have been very joyful that Jordan could do his homework using the precious recommendations he received using your web site. It is now and again perplexing to just continually be giving for free information and facts that most people might have been selling. Therefore we do know we now have you to give thanks to because of that. These explanations you made, the simple website navigation, the friendships you help to instill – it’s everything awesome, and it is helping our son and us recognize that that content is entertaining, which is rather pressing. Many thanks for all the pieces!

  9. Many thanks you a fantastic deal for this superb and really insightful report. Any individual can get wonderful details from this informative article.fantastic accomplish hold it up. I’m planning to bookmark this net site for came back again all over again in foreseeable potential.

Leave a Reply

