Motorola Atrix 4G Promo Video Released

Highlighting what made the device such a hit at CES, Motorola just released a promo video with full on uplifting soundtrack touting the unique capabilities of the Atrix 4G and the amazing possibilities to come. The video focuses on the Atrix 4G’s laptop and TV docks and demoes the user experience.

 

About ipodrohan

Rohan Sood, I am 14 years old. I am all about Technology and Gadgets! I am currently at New Delhi, India. Future plans are going to USA and working at one of the awesomest companies APPLE Inc. As you might know, “TECHNOLOGY” is present everywhere. Let’s together understand this word and make the World a better place. I believe in “Sharing KNOWLEDGE”. I created this Blog to share as much Knowledge as possible. I hope you find my Blog interesting and self-sufficient. I will keep you UP-TO-DATE about the Technology News around the Globe!

Posted on February 3, 2011, in Android, iDevice Related, Information, News and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 23 Comments.

  1. I just want to tell you that I am beginner to blogging and site-building and really savored this web-site. Almost certainly I’m want to bookmark your site . You amazingly come with superb article content. Thanks a lot for revealing your website.

  2. Spot on with this article, I truly believe this web site needs more attention. Ill most likely be back to study much more, thanks for that info.

  3. Great article mate but how to get your rss feed?

  4. I’m impressed, I have to say. Really not often do I encounter a blog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me inform you, you might have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the issue is one thing that not sufficient people are talking intelligently about. I’m very glad that I stumbled across this in my search for something regarding this.

  5. This website online is known as a walk-by way of for the entire info you wanted about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse right here, and you’ll undoubtedly discover it.

  6. I in addition to my guys happened to be digesting the excellent information and facts located on your web page and then quickly I got a horrible suspicion I had not thanked the web blog owner for those secrets. All the guys came consequently stimulated to see all of them and have in effect in actuality been having fun with them. Many thanks for simply being well considerate as well as for obtaining variety of brilliant issues most people are really needing to learn about. Our own honest apologies for not saying thanks to sooner.

  7. lavoro da casa

    I’m also writing to let you know what a notable discovery my wife’s princess enjoyed viewing your web site. She noticed too many pieces, most notably what it is like to have an incredible teaching spirit to have other people just understand chosen complicated issues. You actually surpassed people’s expectations. Thank you for coming up with such good, trusted, edifying and in addition cool tips on the topic to Evelyn.

  8. It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you some interesting things or advice. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read more things about it!

  9. Thank you, I have recently been looking for info approximately this topic for a long time and yours is the greatest I’ve came upon so far. But, what concerning the conclusion? Are you certain in regards to the source?

  10. Thanks I exactly found this elegant material that haven’t seen anteriorly

  11. I intended to draft you a little bit of observation to finally say thank you the moment again regarding the splendid tactics you’ve shown on this website. It has been simply surprisingly generous with you in giving extensively what a number of people could have supplied for an ebook to help make some money for their own end, particularly since you could have done it if you desired. These pointers as well acted like a good way to be sure that the rest have the same keenness much like mine to understand a whole lot more around this condition. Certainly there are numerous more enjoyable periods ahead for folks who take a look at your site.

  12. I’m writing to let you understand what a exceptional experience my friend’s girl enjoyed going through yuor web blog. She mastered many things, not to mention what it’s like to have an awesome coaching character to get men and women just know just exactly some specialized matters. You truly did more than visitors’ expected results. Thanks for coming up with those valuable, trusted, explanatory and also easy tips on this topic to Tanya.

  13. I simply wished to thank you so much once more. I’m not certain what I would’ve taken care of without the actual basics discussed by you relating to this area of interest. It was an absolute frightful matter for me personally, but spending time with the professional form you managed the issue made me to leap with fulfillment. I am thankful for the support as well as believe you find out what a great job you are providing educating others thru your web blog. Most likely you have never met all of us.

  14. It was my pleasure finding your site this morning. I came up here today hoping to discover interesting things. And I was not frustrated. Your ideas in new strategies on this subject were useful and a great help to myself. Thank you for leaving out time to write out these things and then for sharing your thoughts.

  15. I intended to compose you one little bit of remark to thank you once again considering the nice tips you’ve documented on this site. It was certainly surprisingly generous of people like you in giving openly exactly what a few individuals might have marketed for an electronic book to help with making some money for their own end, mostly considering the fact that you could possibly have done it in the event you decided. These good ideas in addition served to become great way to know that someone else have similar interest similar to my very own to know a great deal more with respect to this issue. I think there are thousands of more fun times ahead for people who scan your blog post.

  16. I’m writing to let you be aware of of the really good discovery my princess undergone visiting your web page. She came to understand several pieces, not to mention how it is like to possess a wonderful teaching mindset to let the rest really easily know precisely a number of complex subject matter. You undoubtedly did more than readers’ desires. I appreciate you for providing these practical, healthy, explanatory and also easy thoughts on the topic to Janet.

  17. I enjoy you because of all your labor on this website. Ellie loves managing investigations and it’s easy to see why. Many of us learn all regarding the dynamic manner you convey effective information through your web site and therefore increase response from some other people about this topic plus our daughter is actually studying a lot of things. Take advantage of the remaining portion of the new year. You are conducting a very good job.

  18. Thank you for your energy to have decided to put these things together on this website. Josh and i also very much valued your input through your own articles on certain things. I’m sure that you have quite a few demands on your schedule so the fact that you took all the time like you did to help people really like us by way of this article is actually highly liked.

  19. I actually wanted to write down a brief note in order to express gratitude to you for these amazing tricks you are sharing on this site. My time-consuming internet investigation has at the end been compensated with awesome knowledge to talk about with my company. I would claim that many of us website visitors are truly endowed to live in a superb place with so many perfect individuals with valuable tips and hints. I feel rather privileged to have discovered the site and look forward to plenty of more cool times reading here. Thank you once again for everything.

  20. Hey there, You’ve done an incredible job. I will definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this website.

  21. What would we all do without the magnificent concepts you write about on this blog? Who else has the persistence to deal with important topics just for common visitors like me? I actually and my buddies are very happy to have your site among the ones we frequently visit. It is hoped you know how significantly we appreciate your work! Best wishes through us all.

  22. We highly appreciate your site post. There are hundreds of ways we could put it to decent use while using minimum effort on time and capital. Thank you really for helping make this post give light to many questions we have come across before now.

  23. I always knew that I’m not able to repair by myself. From now I finally know how to make it repaired.

Leave a Reply

