Apple to Release iOS 4.3 On February 14th, Valentines Day?

We’re getting close, guys. For everyone wanting to get their piece of iOS 4.3, the wait is coming to an end and will actually be released on Valentine’s Day. Macstories is reporting – “We just got word from a reliable source that iOS 4.3 should be available on February 14th at 10 AM PST.”

iOS 4.3 will bring iAd full screen banners, HTTP Live Streaming statistics, support for In-App Subscriptions, ability to stream video to Apple TV2 using AirPlay, and more. In addition to this we might get much awaited Personal Hotspot on AT&T as well. Stay tuned, we will keep you informed as and when more information on final iOS 4.3 release date comes-in.

About ipodrohan

Rohan Sood, I am 14 years old. I am all about Technology and Gadgets! I am currently at New Delhi, India. Future plans are going to USA and working at one of the awesomest companies APPLE Inc. As you might know, “TECHNOLOGY” is present everywhere. Let’s together understand this word and make the World a better place. I believe in “Sharing KNOWLEDGE”. I created this Blog to share as much Knowledge as possible. I hope you find my Blog interesting and self-sufficient. I will keep you UP-TO-DATE about the Technology News around the Globe!

Posted on February 4, 2011, in Apple, iDevice Related, News and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. I simply want to mention I’m newbie to blogging and absolutely enjoyed your web page. Probably I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You definitely have good articles. Kudos for sharing your blog.

  2. […] Excerpt from: Careers Work at Home CWaH : Making Money […]

  3. A formidable share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a little analysis on this. And he in actual fact purchased me breakfast as a result of I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the deal with! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to debate this, I really feel strongly about it and love studying extra on this topic. If possible, as you develop into expertise, would you thoughts updating your blog with extra details? It’s highly useful for me. Large thumb up for this blog publish!

  4. An impressive share, I just given this onto a colleague who
    was doing somewhat analysis on this. And he in fact bought me
    breakfast as a result of I found it for him.. smile. So let me
    reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the
    time to discuss this, I really feel strongly about it and love
    reading more on this topic. If attainable, as you change into
    experience, would you thoughts updating your blog with extra
    details? It is extremely helpful for me. Large thumb up for this
    weblog submit!

  5. Why is it that I cannot open your blog from Opera? There is some error about script and screen goes black.

  6. Anyway i was basically extraordinarily pleased that will help discover this specific web-site.My husband and i would like so that you can thanks a lot with regard to your favorite point in time when it comes to this great browse!! My partner and i absolutely relishing every last little bit tad about it again and I actually have a person saved to help check through newer material individuals site put up.

  7. me too. He sleeps all day until 5pm feed and then won’t sleep properly til 9pm. We try and try to get him back to sleep ….grr

  8. I am really inspired together with your writing skills and also with the format for your blog. Is that this a paid topic or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s uncommon to peer a nice blog like this one today..

  9. whoah this blog is magnificent i really like studying your articles. Keep up the good paintings! You already know, lots of individuals are looking round for this information, you could help them greatly.

  10. It was some sort of contentment finding your site yesterday. I got here today hoping to find out something new. And I was not dissatisfied. Your ideas with new approaches on this subject material were helpful and an excellent help to me and my spouse. Thank you for leaving out time to write down these things and then for sharing your ideas.

  11. If you’re still on the fence: grab your favorite earphones, head down to a Best Buy and ask to plug them into a Zune then an iPod and see which one sounds better to you, and which interface makes you smile more. Then you’ll know which is right for you.

  12. inbound, also known as incoming links, inbound links, inlinks, and inward links, are incoming links to a website or web page. In basic link terminology, a backlink is any link received by a web node (web page, directory, website, or top level domain) from another web node.[1] Inbound links were originally important (prior to the emergence of search engines) as a primary means of web navigation; today, their significance lies in search engine optimization (SEO). The number of backlinks is one indication of the popularity or importance of that website or page (for example, this is used by Google to determine the PageRank of a webpage). Outside of Search engine optimization, the backlinks of a webpage may be of significant personal, cultural or semantic interest: they indicate who is paying attention to that page.

Leave a Reply

