Best Buy clears shelf space for white iPhone 4

The first time we saw Steve Jobs pull the iPhone 4 out of his pocket we were supposed to be able to get the smartphone in black or white colors just as we have for a while now with the iPhone 3GS. As it turned out the process used to paint the iPhone 4 white had some issues and we still don’t have the smartphone in white (at least not officially) today.

 

The wait for the white version of the iPhone seem sot be very near its end. A photo of the shelf tag for Best Buy’s white iPhone 4 has surfaced on Engadget. The tag shows the white 16GB iPhone 4 going for $599.99. That would be the no contract price.

The price is what the black no contract version sells for. Best Buy isn’t the only seller of iPhone 4s that we have seen tags for white offerings turn up at either, Bell also has spots for the white device ready to go.

About ipodrohan

Rohan Sood, I am 14 years old. I am all about Technology and Gadgets! I am currently at New Delhi, India. Future plans are going to USA and working at one of the awesomest companies APPLE Inc. As you might know, “TECHNOLOGY” is present everywhere. Let’s together understand this word and make the World a better place. I believe in “Sharing KNOWLEDGE”. I created this Blog to share as much Knowledge as possible. I hope you find my Blog interesting and self-sufficient. I will keep you UP-TO-DATE about the Technology News around the Globe!

Posted on February 7, 2011, in Apple, Gadgets, iDevice Related, Information, Mobile Phones/Tablets, News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 23 Comments.

  1. I simply want to tell you that I’m newbie to weblog and honestly liked your website. Very likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You absolutely have awesome articles. Thanks a lot for sharing with us your blog.

  2. Wow, greet site ! Conversion Prophet

  3. I discovered your blog site on google and check a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the very good operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading more from you later on!…

  4. Hmm is anyone else having problems with the pictures on this blog loading? I’m trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any responses would be greatly appreciated.

  5. Very interesting! This is really interesting, I’m gonna bookmark your site! Keep it going!

  6. I can see that you are an expert at your field! I am starting a website soon, and your information will be very useful for me.. Thanks for all your help and wishing you all the success in your business.

  7. There are definitely a number of particulars like that to take into consideration. That could be a great level to convey up. I offer the ideas above as normal inspiration but clearly there are questions like the one you convey up the place the most important thing might be working in trustworthy good faith. I don?t know if greatest practices have emerged round issues like that, but I’m positive that your job is clearly identified as a fair game. Each boys and girls feel the affect of just a second’s pleasure, for the remainder of their lives.

  8. Just wanted to say that you have some great content on your website. If it’s OK I would like to use some of it on my blog. If I link back to this page do I have your permission to do so?

  9. Thanks a ton for being our tutor on this area. I enjoyed your own article a lot and most of all enjoyed reading the way you handled the issues I widely known as controversial. You’re always extremely kind to readers really like me and assist me to in my lifestyle 🙂

  10. Thanks a ton for your time and energy to have had these things together on this website. Mary and i also very much appreciated your knowledge through your articles over certain things. I’m sure that you have quite a few demands on your program so the fact that a person like you took equally as much time like you did to help people really like us through this article is also highly liked.

  11. colors can be converted into sounds, and all the colors you see a song

  12. the nissan juke is a neat car

  13. Resan erbjudande dubai £68620 Resor Resan £99838 paketresa paketresa £33725 Resguiden Reseguider £19808 resor erbjudanden reseerbjudanden £30669 bali bali £93392 paris paris reseguide £20894 hong kong hong kong reseguide £45932 peking reseguide peking £80556 krabi reseguide krabi reseguide £24341 phuket phuket £9418 bangkok reseguide bangkok £72948 koh samui reseguide koh samu £89523 koh chang reseguide koh chang reseguide £43696 chiang mai chiang mai reseguide £57363 new york reseguide new york reseguide £36508 budapest reseguide budapest £92054

  14. I needed to write you the very little remark in order to say thanks a lot once again regarding the exceptional opinions you have discussed on this website. It is so particularly generous with people like you in giving unreservedly precisely what a lot of folks would’ve marketed for an ebook to help with making some money for themselves, most notably now that you might have done it in case you decided. Those principles in addition served to be the good way to be aware that the rest have a similar eagerness like my personal own to know a lot more with regards to this problem. Certainly there are many more pleasurable situations ahead for folks who see your blog.

  15. It is actually a great and helpful piece of information. I am happy that you shared this helpful information with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  16. Our Ad Agency likes this blog- keep up the good posts and visit our site at http://www.paadagency.com

  17. An interesting dialogue is worth comment. I think that it’s best to write more on this matter, it may not be a taboo subject however typically persons are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  18. Das ist ja ganz bestimmt ein interessanter Artikel, aber Du musst bald mal diesen Blog checken, ich habe jetzt das 4te Mal getestet meinen Kommentar abzuschicken, das tippe ich jetzt nicht wieder alles einmal.

  19. If you’ve ever you site then you know that unique traffic matters. Here is reallyfantastic service that I just used. They are truely wonderful and I highly recommend them. Keep up the good work

  20. I’ve been exploring for a little bit for any high quality articles or weblog posts on this kind of space . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this web site. Studying this information So i am happy to express that I’ve a very just right uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I such a lot without a doubt will make certain to don’t omit this web site and give it a glance regularly.

  21. I truly wanted to type a quick message to be able to thank you for all the magnificent tricks you are sharing on this site. My particularly long internet investigation has at the end of the day been honored with incredibly good ideas to write about with my two friends. I would claim that most of us site visitors are definitely endowed to be in a wonderful community with very many brilliant individuals with great tips and hints. I feel really fortunate to have used the webpages and look forward to really more pleasurable times reading here. Thanks a lot again for a lot of things.

  22. With his famously pouty, full lips, angular bone.

Leave a Reply

