iPhone Dev Team working on iOS 4.3 untethered jailbreak!

iPhone hacker MuscleNerd, the brain of the iPhone Dev Team, has confirmed that their goal now is getting Monte mode to untether iOS 4.3 jailbreak when it goes public.

and now one goal is to get Monte to untether 4.3-final using 4.2.1 SHSH blobs (and future FW X->FW Y’s, etc)

Not only that, the Monte mode won’t require iOS 4.2b3 SHSH blobs anymore as their goal is to get Monte working with the current iOS 4.2.1 SHSH blobs. So you must tap on Make my life easier in Cydia so that it will be able to save iOS 4.2.1 SHSH blobs.

While MuscleNerd said that their goal is untethering iOS 4.3 jailbreak, that means they’ve already finished work on the unlock and it looks like they’ll release it as soon as iOS 4.3 goes public by mid this month.

Besides, we’ve already shared with you the news about George Hotz untethered jailbreak when Verizon iPhone 4 delivers. Wait, and have some fun!

About ipodrohan

Rohan Sood, I am 14 years old. I am all about Technology and Gadgets! I am currently at New Delhi, India. Future plans are going to USA and working at one of the awesomest companies APPLE Inc. As you might know, “TECHNOLOGY” is present everywhere. Let’s together understand this word and make the World a better place. I believe in “Sharing KNOWLEDGE”. I created this Blog to share as much Knowledge as possible. I hope you find my Blog interesting and self-sufficient. I will keep you UP-TO-DATE about the Technology News around the Globe!

Posted on February 7, 2011, in Apple, Information, News and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hey there this is a fantastic post. I�m going to e-mail this to my pals. I came on this while exploring on google I�ll be sure to come back. thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

