Scythe Mine 2 CPU cooler debuts

Scythe has unveiled another new CPU cooling solution today called the Mine 2. The thing is a big and blocky looking CPU cooler that has a fan wedged between two sides of a metal heat sink. The model number for the CPU cooler is SCMN-2000.

 

The Mine 2 will fit Intel socket T LGA775, LGA1155, LGA1156, and LGA1366. It will also work on certain AMD sockets like AM2, AM2+, and AM3. The heat sink measures 130 x 143 x 160mm and weighs 40.75 ounces including the fan.

It comes with the Scythe FMSB3 back plate system that mounts to the mainboard securely and it has a manual fan controller that plugs into an expansion slot on the back of the chassis. The fan spins at 740 to 1900 rpm. The Mine 2 will sell for 50.50 euro and will ship this month.

About ipodrohan

Rohan Sood, I am 14 years old. I am all about Technology and Gadgets! I am currently at New Delhi, India. Future plans are going to USA and working at one of the awesomest companies APPLE Inc. As you might know, “TECHNOLOGY” is present everywhere. Let’s together understand this word and make the World a better place. I believe in “Sharing KNOWLEDGE”. I created this Blog to share as much Knowledge as possible. I hope you find my Blog interesting and self-sufficient. I will keep you UP-TO-DATE about the Technology News around the Globe!

Posted on February 7, 2011, in Information, News, PC and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 17 Comments.

  1. I just want to tell you that I am just beginner to blogging and site-building and truly savored this web-site. Likely I’m planning to bookmark your website . You certainly have impressive writings. Thanks a lot for sharing with us your web page.

  2. Hello! I just would like to give a huge thumbs up for the great info you have here on this post. I will be coming back to your blog for more soon.

  3. I know this is really boring and you are skipping to the next comment, but I just wanted to throw you a big thanks – you cleared up some things for me!

  4. Great blog it’s not often that I comment but I felt you deserve it.

  5. Good day! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my good old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this write-up to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

  6. We truly appreciate your blog post. You’ll find hundreds of means we could put it to very good use with the help of minimal effort on time and money. Thank you very much regarding helping make the post give light to many queries we have experienced before now.

  7. Congratulations Val on your 100th submit, I have to confess I have popped in a study a fantastic range of your weblogs but I have no notion how to publish a response over there, so I’ll tell you now how excellent you are at describing the things your at – I ought to admit I come across it insightful to read your blogging. Retain up the very good work.

  8. Hi there dear friend, awesome blog! I found it very interesting and I’m looking forward to sharing it with my friends!

  9. Could not thank you sufficiently for the content on your site. I know you add a lot of time and effort into all of them and hope you know how much I appreciate it. I hope I am able to do something identical man or woman at some time.

  10. I and my pals were reading through the nice guidelines on the blog while at once came up with a terrible suspicion I had not expressed respect to you for those techniques. My young boys were definitely consequently thrilled to study them and have in effect clearly been making the most of those things. Appreciation for getting considerably thoughtful and also for having some exceptional tips most people are really needing to understand about. Our sincere regret for not expressing gratitude to earlier.

  11. An impressive share, I just given this onto a colleague who
    was doing slightly evaluation on this. And he in truth purchased me
    breakfast because I discovered it for him.. smile. So let me reword
    that: Thnx for the deal with! However yeah Thnkx for spending the
    time to debate this, I feel strongly about it and love studying
    extra on this topic. If potential, as you become experience, would
    you mind updating your weblog with extra details? It is highly
    helpful for me. Large thumb up for this blog post!

  12. You seem to understand where you’re originating from, and i entirely agree.

  13. That was a great post..I love this site. Thanks

  14. I in addition to my friends were checking out the best secrets and techniques found on your website and immediately came up with a terrible feeling I had not thanked you for those strategies. All of the women came for this reason stimulated to see all of them and now have absolutely been making the most of them. Appreciate your getting really thoughtful and then for making a choice on some quality themes most people are really needing to discover. My honest regret for not expressing appreciation to you sooner.

  15. It can be rare to locate an expert in whom you will surely have some confidence. In the world in the present day, nobody truly cares about showing others the answer in this issue. How lucky I am to have definitely found a wonderful web site as this. It is really people like you who make a real difference these days through the concepts they reveal.

  16. Thanks you tremendously for this excellent and seriously helpful articles. Any one might get exceptional information from this text.wonderful functionality keep it up. I’m going to bookmark this website for arrived back once again in future.

Leave a Reply

