Samsung Galaxy S 4G Heading to Walmart

Last week T-Mobile announced they would carry the new Samsung Galaxy S 4G and now comes evidence that Walmart will be selling the smartphone for $148.88. To get the device you will need to sign a two-year agreement, or upgrade. If you choose Flexpay with a two-year agreement, the phone will cost you $248.88 or you can pay $650 with no contract.

 

The Galaxy S 4G will be running Android 2.2 (Froyo), 16 GB SD card, 4-inch Super AMOLED screen, and a 5 MP camera with 720P video capabilities.

In addition the phone will support Bluetooth and comes with a hefty 1650 mAh battery. The Galaxy S 4G is expected to make it to Walmart’s shelves by the end of the month.

[Via Android Community]

About ipodrohan

Rohan Sood, I am 14 years old. I am all about Technology and Gadgets! I am currently at New Delhi, India. Future plans are going to USA and working at one of the awesomest companies APPLE Inc. As you might know, “TECHNOLOGY” is present everywhere. Let’s together understand this word and make the World a better place. I believe in “Sharing KNOWLEDGE”. I created this Blog to share as much Knowledge as possible. I hope you find my Blog interesting and self-sufficient. I will keep you UP-TO-DATE about the Technology News around the Globe!

Posted on February 9, 2011, in Android, Gadgets, Mobile Phones/Tablets, News and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 43 Comments.

  1. I simply want to mention I am all new to weblog and actually liked you’re page. Likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You really have excellent article content. Thanks a bunch for revealing your webpage.

  2. Hello, have you ever before considered to publish regarding Nintendo 3DS?

  3. I like this weblog very much so much great info .

  4. I can’t say that this is your best post you built but I really enjoy reading it and everyone can’t love everything.

  5. This is a really interesting. I’m actually gethering up a list of posts on this and making a reference blog. This is going to be at the top of the list. Thanks.

  6. Congratulations Val on your 100th post, I should confess I have popped in a examine a excellent range of your weblogs but I have no notion how to publish a response over there, so I’ll inform you now how excellent you are at describing the things your at – I need to admit I uncover it insightful to read through your blogging. Maintain up the great function.

  7. What I find difficult is finding a blog that can capture me for a minute but your posts are not alike. Great work!

  8. Wasn’t sure where to ask this but I would like to add your website in one of my web directories. Please drop me a line me at your convience because I only list webistes with the owners consent – thank you.

  9. I’m not sure why but this web site is loading incredibly slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a issue on my end? I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

  10. Just about all I can state is, I am not sure what to comment! Except certainly, for the fantastic tips that are shared with this blog. I’ll think of a thousand fun approaches to read the reports on this site. I’m sure I will at last take action with your tips on those issues I could never have been able to deal with alone. You are so innovative to allow me to be one of those to benefit from your useful information. Please recognize how considerably I appreciate it.

  11. Paketresa erbjudanden dubai £62652 Resa Resor £7076 paketresa Paketresor £93392 Reseguiden Reseguiden £45984 resor erbjudanden resor erbjudanden £69990 bali reseguide bali reseguide £22468 paris paris £21991 hong kong hong kong reseguide £56648 peking reseguide peking reseguide £6986 krabi reseguide krabi £58321 phuket reseguide phuket reseguide £30858 bangkok bangkok reseguide £14415 koh samui reseguide koh samui reseguide £34299 koh chang koh chang £23991 chiang mai chiang mai reseguide £63412 new york reseguide new york reseguide £51109 budapest reseguide budapest reseguide £85890

  12. There are actually loads of details like that to take into consideration. That may be a great level to convey up. I provide the thoughts above as general inspiration however clearly there are questions just like the one you carry up where a very powerful thing will probably be working in trustworthy good faith. I don?t know if finest practices have emerged round issues like that, but I am positive that your job is clearly identified as a fair game. Both boys and girls really feel the affect of only a second’s pleasure, for the rest of their lives.

  13. I enjoyed reading this article, good job on the layout too! Just Stumbled you. Thank you!

  14. The thing is because bed bugs have showed up in various kinds of locations. Before you go out of town, make sure you are ready for the bedbug problem so it will not become your very bad nightmare. Find some bedbug spray if necessary.

  15. Don’t take tax assistance from “someone.” If you have earnings for a particular year, you need to file a tax return. For those who have “no income”, there isn’t any have to have to file a return. That is fairly effortless.

  16. What you said sounds right. Yet, consider this, suppose you added a little bit more? I am talking about, I do not want to teach how to write ur blog, but if you added extra content that can easily get people’s attention? Just simply as a video or a snapshot or few for getting viewers interested regarding what youve got to say.

  17. Hey there, I reckon It’s safe to ask here considering that this is a blog and all. Might I quote this post on one of my websites? I guarantee I’ll link back and everything. Just give me the O.K. (a reply will do) and I’ll do it Thanks!

  18. Nicely picked information, thanks to the author. It truly is incomprehensive in my experience currently, but in general, the usefulness and value is mind-boggling. Thanks and best of luck..

  19. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation however I in finding this matter to be actually something that I think I’d by no means understand. It kind of feels too complex and extremely huge for me. I’m taking a look forward on your next post, I’ll attempt to get the hold of it!

  20. I truly wanted to post a brief comment to appreciate you for some of the remarkable ways you are giving out on this site. My long internet look up has at the end of the day been recognized with reliable information to talk about with my companions. I ‘d declare that most of us visitors are undeniably fortunate to live in a wonderful place with very many awesome professionals with great techniques. I feel very much blessed to have encountered your entire web pages and look forward to some more fun times reading here. Thanks once again for all the details.

  21. Many thanks for being my own lecturer on this area. My spouse and i enjoyed your current article a lot and most of all cherished the way you handled the aspect I regarded as being controversial. You’re always quite kind to readers much like me and help me in my living .

  22. Das ist ja ganz bestimmt ein toller Artikel, aber Du musst irgendwie mal Deinen Blog überprüfen… ich habe jetzt das sechste Mal ausprobiert meinen Beitrag abzusenden, das tippe ich jetzt nicht wieder alles einmal…

  23. Howdy! You some sort of pro? Great message. Can you inform me the right way to subscribe your weblog?

  24. I like your webpage! Better than the others I have recently visited about this. The page design is simple yet effective, mind if I steal this? Just kidding…Gracias!

  25. Good day! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this website? I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  26. pleasant supplying thanks a ton.

  27. Wow!, this was a real quality post. In theory I’d like to write like this too – taking time and real effort to make a good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate a lot and never seem to achieve anything

  28. I dont know what to say. This blog is fantastic. Thats not really a really huge statement, but its all I could come up with after reading this. You know so much about this subject. So much so that you made me want to learn more about it. Your blog is my stepping stone, my friend. Thanks for the heads up on this subject.

  29. Thanks a ton for being my lecturer on this theme. We enjoyed your article a lot and most of all enjoyed reading the way in which you handled the aspect I regarded as being controversial. You happen to be always incredibly kind to readers much like me and assist me in my everyday living. Thank you. Palm Beach COunty Schools

  30. Resan ol i krabi paket maldiverna £53446 Resorna Resorna £83812 Paketresorna Paketresorna öl krabi £26668 Resguiden Resguider £72907 reseerbjudanden reseerbjudanden £56988 öl i krabi

  31. I together with my friends were found to be following the best tips and hints found on the blog then the sudden I got a horrible suspicion I never expressed respect to the web blog owner for those techniques. All of the boys ended up joyful to read all of them and already have clearly been taking advantage of them. Many thanks for actually being simply thoughtful and also for utilizing variety of superb ideas millions of individuals are really desirous to be informed on. My honest apologies for not saying thanks to sooner.

  32. Hey man, was just browsing through the internet looking for some information and came across your blog. I am impressed by the information that you have on this blog. It shows how well you understand this subject.

  33. Certainly trustworthy site. Please keep updating with awesome post like this one. I have booked marked your blog post and am about to email it to a few pals of mine which i know will enjoy ?reading?..

  34. I wanted to jot down a quick message in order to thank you for those precious instructions you are posting here. My rather long internet look up has at the end of the day been honored with sensible tips to exchange with my relatives. I would admit that many of us visitors are rather endowed to exist in a wonderful place with so many perfect individuals with great opinions. I feel really fortunate to have come across your entire website and look forward to really more fabulous times reading here. Thanks again for everything.

  35. I precisely wished to thank you so much yet again. I am not
    sure the things that I would’ve tried without these methods
    revealed by you relating to such subject. This has been an absolute
    horrifying concern for me personally, nevertheless being able to
    view the skilled strategy you dealt with the issue made me to leap
    over contentment. I’m grateful for your information and in addition
    hope you are aware of an amazing job you have been putting in
    instructing the mediocre ones thru a web site. I am certain you’ve
    never come across any of us.

  36. My husband and i have been really thankful when Albert could finish up his inquiry through the entire ideas he acquired out of the site. It is now and again perplexing to simply find yourself freely giving steps other people have been trying to sell. And we all see we need you to thank for that. The type of illustrations you’ve made, the simple web site navigation, the relationships you can assist to create – it is mostly extraordinary, and it’s aiding our son and the family reckon that the issue is enjoyable, and that is quite serious. Many thanks for the whole lot!

  37. It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you some interesting things or suggestions. Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article. I want to read even more things about it!

  38. Good write-up. I’m a regular visitor of your blog and appreciate you taking the time to maintain the excellent site. I’ll be a frequent visitor for a really long time.

  39. Great blog post, however only a few of the points were actually treated great, I think digging deep for that topic to make it more informative will really help, will be looking forward to learn more

  40. In my opinion it’s a truely good perspective. I meet individuals who rather say what they suppose others want to hear. Good and well written! I will return to your site for sure!

  41. These are generally brief term loans that do offer you meet your fiscal difficulties inside a preferred particular time period. Taking into consideration time limitations these loans are especially designed above an obligation absolutely free platform. As such, these are kept fully free from credential checksums. Challenges such as defaults, arrears, bankruptcy, CCJs and even IVAs are not regarded here. Further, there are also no collaterals related with these loans. There is minimal paper perform needed on the aspect of borrower. There are also no hidden or additional documentation or faxing essential right here. Applying for these loans is also really hassle-free. Consumers just require filling an online type and once this gets authorized cash is received inside 24 hours time frame. These loans are frequently supplied below practical terms and situations. The general standard applicant criteria right here is that they need to be a UK resident and of 18 years of age.

Leave a Reply

