CyanogenMod V7.0.0-RC1 now available for Nexus One, MyTouch 4G and EVO 4G

For the many folks running nightly builds of CyanogenMod 7 you’ll want to hit ROM Manager or the CyanogenMod forums if you haven’t already. V7.0.0-RC1 is now available for download if you’re using either a Nexus OneMyTouch 4G or HTC EVO 4G. If you’re not seeing it as of yet, just hold out a little bit longer as things are likely still populating across servers. Don’t forget, if you happen to run into issues you can hit our forums for some help as well. [CyanogenModThanks, everyone that sent this in!

About ipodrohan

Rohan Sood, I am 14 years old. I am all about Technology and Gadgets! I am currently at New Delhi, India. Future plans are going to USA and working at one of the awesomest companies APPLE Inc. As you might know, “TECHNOLOGY” is present everywhere. Let’s together understand this word and make the World a better place. I believe in “Sharing KNOWLEDGE”. I created this Blog to share as much Knowledge as possible. I hope you find my Blog interesting and self-sufficient. I will keep you UP-TO-DATE about the Technology News around the Globe!

Posted on February 16, 2011, in Android, Gadgets, Information, News and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. talented listing you’ve teem with

Leave a comment