US Cellular offering Buy 1, Get 5 phones for free deal

Android deal seekers should head over to U.S. Cellular because the regional carrier has quite the promotion going. From now until March 10, 2011, anyone who purchases a Samsung Mesmerize for $99 on a two-year contract can get up to 5 free LG Optimus U phones. Or someone can grab an Optimus U for $29.99 and still walk-out with up to 5 more Optimus U devices at no cost.

So someone looking to put their spouse and four kids on a family plan can get everyone their own line for just $29.99 – $99.99 (after mail-in rebate) and the monthly charges associated with those lines. Activation fees are waived when purchased online, but it may cost $30 for each line when purchased in-store.

Parents and families looking to consolidate their efforts should consider U.S. Cellular if they live in a region where coverage is available and respectable. Visit your local US Cellular retailer or the carrier’s official website to browse calling plans and see if its worth pursuing.

About ipodrohan

Rohan Sood, I am 14 years old. I am all about Technology and Gadgets! I am currently at New Delhi, India. Future plans are going to USA and working at one of the awesomest companies APPLE Inc. As you might know, “TECHNOLOGY” is present everywhere. Let’s together understand this word and make the World a better place. I believe in “Sharing KNOWLEDGE”. I created this Blog to share as much Knowledge as possible. I hope you find my Blog interesting and self-sufficient. I will keep you UP-TO-DATE about the Technology News around the Globe!

Posted on February 22, 2011, in Gadgets, Information, Mobile Phones/Tablets, News and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I became just browsing occasionally as well as you just read this post. I need to admit that we are within the hand of luck these days if not getting such an beneficial write-up to see wouldn’t are possible for me, at the really least. Extremely enjoy your content.

  2. I’d come to cut a deal with you one this subject. Which is not something I usually do! I really like reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to speak my mind!

Leave a Reply

