Tech Bloggers The Focus Of Latest T-Mobile Ad

Remember long ago when Apple first did those “I’m a Mac, and I’m a PC” commercials? They exploded and got popular real fast. T-Mobile has followed the advertising trend and made their representative a pretty brunette, usually in some shade of pink. The company’s latest ads change things up from making fun of Apple’s iPhone and bringing in a tech blogger.

 

T-Mobile is pushing its new Galaxy S 4G, calling it the fastest phone on the network and the “ultimate” in entertainment. The quip about being the “ultimate” is what brings our blogger into frame, asking to inspect the phone to check the merits of T-Mobile’s claim. We’re clued into his profession when he mentions that he “blogs about these things”.

It’s pretty funny and while not all tech bloggers look and sound like the guy in the ad, it wouldn’t be hard to find one at MWC or CES. The Galaxy S 4G also comes pre-loaded with Inception on it so you can think up all the dream theories you’d like.

 

 

[via Pocketnow]

About ipodrohan

Rohan Sood, I am 14 years old. I am all about Technology and Gadgets! I am currently at New Delhi, India. Future plans are going to USA and working at one of the awesomest companies APPLE Inc. As you might know, “TECHNOLOGY” is present everywhere. Let’s together understand this word and make the World a better place. I believe in “Sharing KNOWLEDGE”. I created this Blog to share as much Knowledge as possible. I hope you find my Blog interesting and self-sufficient. I will keep you UP-TO-DATE about the Technology News around the Globe!

Posted on February 24, 2011, in Apple, Information and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Anyone know what that blogger dude’s name is or where else I’ve seen him? It’s driving me crazy.

  2. It’s Stuart from Big Bang Theory!
    http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0839934/

  3. This weblog seems to get a great deal of visitors. How do you advertise it? It offers a nice individual twist on things. I guess having something real or substantial to say is the most important thing.

Leave a Reply

