Apple: iOS 4.3 to Release by March 11, Bringing New AirPlay Features and Faster Safari Browsing

In the Apple Media event, it has been confirmed that iOS 4.3 will be available for public by March 11. It’ll bring the Nitro Javascript engine from Safari on OS X, iTunes Home Sharing which’ll let you play content over Wi-Fi, and new AirPlay features (App Store apps can use Airplay now).

iPad users will be able to use FaceTime for the first time on iPad 2 with all Facetime-enabled devices, moreover, iPhone 4 gets a Personal Hotspot feature. Pretty much everything we’ve heard about already.

iOS 4.3 specs developing….

About ipodrohan

Rohan Sood, I am 14 years old. I am all about Technology and Gadgets! I am currently at New Delhi, India. Future plans are going to USA and working at one of the awesomest companies APPLE Inc. As you might know, “TECHNOLOGY” is present everywhere. Let’s together understand this word and make the World a better place. I believe in “Sharing KNOWLEDGE”. I created this Blog to share as much Knowledge as possible. I hope you find my Blog interesting and self-sufficient. I will keep you UP-TO-DATE about the Technology News around the Globe!

Posted on March 4, 2011, in Apple and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I’d come to acquiesce with you on this. Which is not something I typically do! I enjoy reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to speak my mind!

Leave a Reply

