iPhone 5 with 4-Inch Screen, Metal Chassis to Enters Trial Production

According to MacRumorsChina Times reports that the iPhone 5 has entered the trial production phase, moreover iPhone 5 is due for production by the 3rd quarter this year. You can note that the details came from China Times is confirming all previous rumors which claimed that iPhone 5 will have a metal chassis to improve antenna sensitivity and the amazing 4-inch touch screen.

On the other hand, the floating rumors so far pointing to an iPhone 4-like frame for the new iPhone 5. The above photo surfaced in January you can check this device in video from here.

About ipodrohan

Rohan Sood, I am 14 years old. I am all about Technology and Gadgets! I am currently at New Delhi, India. Future plans are going to USA and working at one of the awesomest companies APPLE Inc. As you might know, “TECHNOLOGY” is present everywhere. Let’s together understand this word and make the World a better place. I believe in “Sharing KNOWLEDGE”. I created this Blog to share as much Knowledge as possible. I hope you find my Blog interesting and self-sufficient. I will keep you UP-TO-DATE about the Technology News around the Globe!

Posted on March 26, 2011, in Apple, Rumour and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Thanks for post. My opinion this article is interesting . I like your post this site. I need to know how can I subscribe to your blog?

  2. Thanks for article. I keep more interesting publications. Been following blog for seven days now and I should say I am beginning to like your post this site. I need to know how can I subscribe to your blog?

Leave a Reply

