Logitech iPad 2 Keyboard Case

Can’t stand the iPad’s virtual keyboard? Well, you could lug around both your iPad and a Bluetooth keyboard, or you could just pony up for the Logitech iPad Keyboard Case ($100).

 

Combining a screen cover with a built-in stand and Bluetooth keyboard, this case will keep your iPad 2′s front glass from becoming a scratched-up wreck, while offering support while you type away on a real-life physical keyboard.

About ipodrohan

Rohan Sood, I am 14 years old. I am all about Technology and Gadgets! I am currently at New Delhi, India. Future plans are going to USA and working at one of the awesomest companies APPLE Inc. As you might know, “TECHNOLOGY” is present everywhere. Let’s together understand this word and make the World a better place. I believe in “Sharing KNOWLEDGE”. I created this Blog to share as much Knowledge as possible. I hope you find my Blog interesting and self-sufficient. I will keep you UP-TO-DATE about the Technology News around the Globe!

Posted on April 16, 2011, in Apple, Gadgets, News and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Some legitimately nice and utilitarian info on this site, too I believe the style and design has fantastic features. Incredibly commonly ws sign I go to view this world wide web website. The idea quite significantly is pleasant to me. Thank you the author.

  2. some literally nice and utilitarian information on this internet site , likewise I believe the style has got superb features. I love this post. Very well written.

Leave a Reply

