White iPhone 4 to Launch on April 26th?


Last week, Apple confirmed rumors that the White iPhone 4 would finally be launching soon. Multiple sources pegged the release by the end of April, and iPhoneItalia now reports that April 26th will be the day.

The white iPhone 4 was first announced alongside the black model when the iPhone 4 was first introduced. Production issues with the white paint, however, have since held up its release.

About ipodrohan

Rohan Sood, I am 14 years old. I am all about Technology and Gadgets! I am currently at New Delhi, India. Future plans are going to USA and working at one of the awesomest companies APPLE Inc. As you might know, “TECHNOLOGY” is present everywhere. Let’s together understand this word and make the World a better place. I believe in “Sharing KNOWLEDGE”. I created this Blog to share as much Knowledge as possible. I hope you find my Blog interesting and self-sufficient. I will keep you UP-TO-DATE about the Technology News around the Globe!

Posted on April 18, 2011, in Apple, Information, News and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. truly informative post in this blog. Most what i read online is trash and copy paste but your posts are not alike. Bravo. I like to read and recommend all my friend to read this blog. Thanks for share.

Leave a Reply

