Samsung Galaxy Prevail available starting April 29, according to Boost site

Samsung Galaxy Prevail

If you’ve had a hankering for the new Samsung Galaxy Prevail on Boost Mobile but have been dying to know when you can get it (last we’d heard was “sometime in May”) , Boost’s website now says it’ll be available starting April 29. That’s this Friday, folks. The Galaxy Prevail is a mid-level phone, with specs as follows:

  • Android 2.2
  • 3.2-inch touchscreen
  • 2MP camera with video
  • GPS enabled
  • Bluetooth® capable
  • Wireless Web enabled
  • Speakerphone with voice-activated dialing
  • Telenav navigation, free and unlimited
  • Supports microSD™ cards up to 32GB (2GB card included)
  • Voice mail, caller ID, call waiting and three-way calling

So just a couple days more, apparently.

About ipodrohan

Rohan Sood, I am 14 years old. I am all about Technology and Gadgets! I am currently at New Delhi, India. Future plans are going to USA and working at one of the awesomest companies APPLE Inc. As you might know, “TECHNOLOGY” is present everywhere. Let’s together understand this word and make the World a better place. I believe in “Sharing KNOWLEDGE”. I created this Blog to share as much Knowledge as possible. I hope you find my Blog interesting and self-sufficient. I will keep you UP-TO-DATE about the Technology News around the Globe!

Posted on April 27, 2011, in Android, Gadgets, Mobile Phones/Tablets, News, Samsung and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. I get here from yahoo, but unfortunately I’m not found what I was seeing for. But this is a great post. Regards for this post, I am a big fan of this internet site would like to go along updated. Thx!

  2. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with some pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is phenomenal blog. An perfect read. I’ll definitely be back.

  3. torebka kuferek
    david jones torebki
    torby skórzane
    torebki damskie sklep internetowy
    torebki kazar
    torebki zamszowe

    I think i have a virus or hijacker or something in my computer as for the past few weeks every website i go on has the same advertisment whereever the advertisments are its for pills. Also when i search for something on like gooogle ect or anything and i click on something like a link it dosent bring up the right link half of the time. I have been trying to do a sytem restore to a point a few months ago when it was fine but when i first click on it nothing happens and so i go back in and click it again and then the window pops up but its comnpletely blank with the wee not reponding icon in the top left hand corner. I dont know what to do to make this work but i recently got nortons 360 on my laptop and ran scans and it removed threats ect but it still happens cant get restore and get thos adds and stuff. I Was told it may be a hijacker. I was wondering if it fixes and ridsit as it hasnt really done any good yet and i paid £60 for it and also how would i do it with it??? Any Ideas ***10 POINTS IF YOU CAN FIX IT****
    _________________
    torebki damskie w³oskie torebki skórzane torebki

  4. torebki damskie torebki torby damskie torebki david jones
    torebki zamszowe torebki skórzane torebki damskie sklep internetowy
    torebki online torebki damskie modne torebki 2011 torebki wizytowe torebki skórzane torebki
    kazar torebki damskie torebki 2011

  5. Wow! Everything I wanted summed up in a very short way. To my mind, it’s the most excellent work I have ever viewed. Good job!

Leave a Reply

